The first post

I’ve tried blogging before, but I thought I would attempt this again.  I’ve been thinking about doing this for a couple months now (instead of just updating my facebook status), and I finally found a catalyst to start my blog.  I got an new SLR camera in March, and I am still perfecting my photography skills.  A group of my online friends are all working on our skills, so we agreed that we each we would choose a “subject” and photograph it, then share it with each other.  That is the catalyst for this blog.  But depending what I end up doing you might find some other things here as well.  So stay tuned.

~ by lthrgirl03 on July 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “The first post”

  1. There are some really nice ones in there. I like you top picks as well. Some of the outside ones, the back of the chair was competing too much with the gate; hard to tell where one ended and another started.

    Really nice lines on many of them. I think I like most of the outside ones more.

  2. I like the mood in 2140. Great angles and way to change it up with the lighting and scenery changes.

Leave a Reply

 
