Week 2 photo challenge

This weeks challenge was to capture things in motion.  This challenge was very hard for me, and I’m not happy with how most of my pictures turned out.  But it was a challenge, and it made me try different features on my camera, so it did serve the point.

I’m posting these a little late…. new puppies take a lot of time.

I work at the Mall of America, so I took these, before and after work.  I’m not that happy with them, but times up, huh.

~ by lthrgirl03 on August 3, 2009.

3 Responses to “Week 2 photo challenge”

  1. I love the light blurs. What is that thing in the picture of the ball?

  2. Love the bumper cars! Of course the Merry Go Rounds is way too. So fun and colorful!

Leave a Reply

 
